A. P. Dunar


List of Books

Joy In Life Series

Joy in Life

Looking at the Rainbow

Sweeter than Candy

I Never Loved Cheryl

(coming soon) A Taste of Brandy

Phyllis Clark Detective Series

Phyllis Clark and the Devil's Scepter

Phyllis Clark and the Teacher's Pet

Phyllis Clark and the Demon's Christmas

(coming soon) Phyllis Clark and the Demon Cult

(coming soon) Phyllis Clark and the Emerald Isle

(coming soon) Phyllis Clark; Posies and Pistols

(coming soon) Phyllis Clark; Silk Stockings and Stilettos

The Old Candle Shop Series

The Old Candle Shop

Kath's Dream

(coming soon) Magic

Spy Books

Warriors of the Blood Feather

Tech Support

(coming soon) Tech Support Two: To Kill a Pope

Children's Series

Nerdeldinger's First Adventure

Nerdeldinger's Christmas Adventure

Stand Alone Books

(coming soon) A Stitch in Time

(coming soon) The Wizard of Andranicas